Choose Your city

Be careful getting true information about escort according to the reviews

25-04-2018
3.5 / 10
1 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

25-04-2018

I am really sorry,

i send her an PM, to ask for her adress because i had to visit her.
i can not ring her up with my mobile. she did not answered. so i am really sorry for her because she lost now minimum 2 hours incall...

i have to be lonely this night and i do not want to write with her. Eccept she ask for appologise.. wich i do not expect from her....

03-06-2017
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

03-06-2017

Foarte frumoasa , nu am nimic de reprosat , am sa ma reintorc, numai laude , va urez bafta
am venit si cu un prieten , s a descurcat de minune , finalizarea pe corp si on gura la ambii


08-12-2015
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

02-12-2015

I have tried several escorts so far on various occasions, especially business trips. On a recent trip to Sibiu, Romania, I had the unexpected pleasure of meeting Diana. On first contact with her, on the phone, I was pleasantly greeted by a suave and cheerful voice. We set up a meeting location to my hotel where Diana met me with due punctuality and in a sexy business-like outfit. Usually what I want to do - as much as I enjoy the mental exercise - is to be surprised by the sensual lingerie which I am even more eager to see on the floor or scattered on the bed. However, I got to talk to Diana first and I was dazzled by our conversation, which is something you almost never get nowadays, and which created an excellent counterpoint with the electrifying sex later on. Her company to the business engagement I needed to attend really made the impression I sought, which was outstanding - Diana can really hold her end of the conversation and engage in any topic asap. She has a wonderful smile and very elegant gestures, which is something she takes beyond dinner etiquette, to the bedroom, with brilliance. Not once did I remember I was with an escort and the sex left me unable to adjust to reality for a while. One great mark for Diana is that she doesn't rush, doesn't time you, and matches your rhythm, guessing sometimes even before you do, what you want and when you want it. Meeting Diana is one of those things in life that I can't hardly wait to relive.
Kisses and thank you for an amazing time, Diana.

18-11-2015
4 / 10
1 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-11-2015

I met Ely this evening at my hotel. This was by far the worse experience ever. I wanted to break the tense atmosphere and offered her a coffee. After that we undressed and went to bed. She does not really talk or smile. She needed to make sure the phone is with her in bed. I guess she was expecting "important" calls. What an aphrodisiac is the phone beeps as foreplay, isn't it. She is very skinny but not bad. Tits are almost inexistent. Started a Blow job but she stopped so many times that I lost interest. We started covered sex but that was not good either.
I had to stop and her her go because it was terrible. It was like donating monies to charity.
I recommend for someone who is real masochistic and feels like pay good money on bad sex.
Sorry
Kevin

01-05-2015
10 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

29-04-2015

A great looking girl with very bad attitude.She took the money without making any effort to please me in any way.Of course the main problem was her friend Gabi.If you like what you see, you should take her and fuck her in the first ten minutes otherwise she will ruin everything.Beautiful girl, but no satisfaction.A waste of money.

11-02-2015
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-02-2015

I booked her for 60 min, but I had to leave in 30 min as something urgent came up, she gave me back 100 RON (out of 250).
Very professional service, nice, great communication and honest.
Highly recommended.

31-07-2013
10 / 10
9 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

19-07-2013

Well i was in a business trip to romania for 3-4 days and my last day i decided to choose this lady...! SHe really was amazing, smooth body and elegant style.wonderfull ass to lick and nice pussy also! is difficult not to kiss her since her lips are so hot.! thank u for the one hour of pleasure dear..too bad romania is on my plans for the next year again.maybe u visit cyprus one day!

18-03-2012
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Bareback
CIM:
Yes, swallows
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-01-2012

An absolut dreamgirl. Very nice conversation. She like what she do and is with passion. For anal you must ask, but she do. I had a grat evening and night with this wonderful Lady.

03-12-2010
6 / 10
4 / 10
7 / 10
Kiss:
No
Blowjob:
Covered
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Not that girl

24-11-2010

sad Girl on the photo is not the same that appeared. Even we have communicated through e-mail to confirm details-on the date she said that there is no anal, only covered BJ...now I can't explain why I didn't send her home.
I'd suggest all of you to avoid this advertisement or to be ready for surprise.

29-05-2010
1 / 10
1 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
No
Blowjob:
Covered
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Not that girl

29-05-2010

Complete scam by an agency. The girl in the picture does not exist. You are really dealing with an agency that sends a girl that looks nothing like the girl in the picture. Apparently, this is the normal operating procedure in Bucharest. They list girls as an independent, but it's really a trap for an agency. When this review comes out, I'm sure this agency will remove this girl from the list.